FACULTY SUPPORT AND FELLOWSHIP AWARDS (FSFA)

COMMITTEE REPORT 2020-2021

Committee Members: Darren DeFrain (Chair); Richard Armstrong; Buma Fridman; Rachel Showstack; Kathleen Perez; Holger Meyer

The Committee met on October 2, 2020 to review and rank 10 applications for sabbatical for the 2021-2022 academic year. The committee noted that this year's sabbatical applications were strong, varied, and uniformly displayed great promise for WSU faculty research.